New Releases List

Tuesday, March 12, 2013

Destroying Angel Release Date

Today is the official release day of the fifth book in The Righteous Series, Destroying Angel. It has been a long journey for Eliza, Jacob, Miriam, David, Fernie, and all the other people of Blister Creek. This is their final showdown with the Kimball clan.

Thank you to my readers for all of your support and I hope you enjoy this one as much as the other four.

1 comment:

  1. I have just finished reading "Dark Citidal" and "Free Kingdoms". These are wonderful stories. A really good 2 book series. I found by accident, accidentally now feel honored to be in a select class of readers and great writers.
    Thank You for making life great again.
    A Breast Cancer Survivor.